ASHBURN DOJO SCHEDULE UPDATES

posted in: News, Home News | 0

Fall 2017 CHANGES

Saturday, September 9: The Dojo is closed, because we will be traveling to National Headquarters for the Kendo Seminar with Master Ochiai. For more information on how to attend, please contact Sensei Winkler at 571-420-6758.

Wednesday, September 13 – Wednesday, October 18: Little Pandas Karate Program returns for Fall Session I! Please contact us 571-420-6758 for any questions, including how to enroll your child.

Friday, September 29 & Saturday, September 30: The Dojo is closed for Master Ochiai’s 78th Birthday Celebration and Inter-dojo Tournament at National Headquarters. For more information on how to attend, please contact Sensei Winkler at 571-420-6758.

Saturday, October 21: The Dojo is closed, because Sensei Winkler will be at National Headquarters attending the annual Washin-ryu Instructor Training.

Tuesday, October 31: The 6:15pm All Ranks Class is cancelled, but we will still hold the 4:15pm and 5:15pm classes.

Wednesday, November 6 – Monday, December 13: Little Pandas Fall Session II. (There is no class Wednesday, November 8). Please contact us 571-420-6758 for any questions, including how to enroll your child.

Saturday, November 18: The Dojo is closed, because we will be traveling to National Headquarters for the Throws, Sweeps, and Submisssions Seminar with Master Ochiai. For more information on how to attend, please contact Sensei Winkler at 571-420-6758.

Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26: The Dojo will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday. The Dojo will reopen for all regularly scheduled classes on Monday, November 27.

 

Leave a Reply

8 − 5 =