ASHBURN DOJO SCHEDULE UPDATES

posted in: Home News, News | 0

Winter Changes

Tuesday, December 24 – Thursday, December 26: Dojo is closed for the Christmas Holiday. The Dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Friday, December 27.

Tuesday, December 31 – Wednesday, January 1: Dojo is closed for the New Year’s Holiday. The Dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Thursday, January 2.

Monday, January 20: Dojo is closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. The Dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Tuesday, January 21.

January 22 – March 2: Little Pandas  Winter Session. To learn more including how to register, please contact us.

Monday, February 17: Dojo is closed for President’s Day. The Dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Tuesday, February 18.

Comments are closed.