ASHBURN DOJO SCHEDULE UPDATES

posted in: Home News, News | 0

Fall 2020 Changes

Monday, October 5: Indoor classes resume at the dojo!

Monday, October 12: Dojo is closed for Indigenous People’s Day. The dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Tuesday, October 13.

Friday, October 23 – Saturday, October 14: Dojo is closed for the annual Wa-shin Ryu Fall Festival in New York.

November 10 – December 17: Little Pandas Fall Session. To learn more including how to register, please contact us.

Thursday, November 26 – Sunday, November 29: Dojo is closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday. The dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Monday, November 30.

 

Winter 2020 Changes

Thursday, December 24 – Saturday, December 26: Dojo closed for the Christmas Holiday. The dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Monday, December 28.

Thursday, December 31 – Friday, January 1: Dojo closed for the New Year’s Holiday. The dojo will reopen for all regular classes on Saturday, January 2.

Comments are closed.